RustConf 2020 CFP is open! Mentorship on proposals is available!

Hello all! I'm Nell, a Sr. Staff Engineer on the Rust team at Mozilla. I'm also chair of the RustConf 2020 Program Committee. The CFP is open and we would LOVE to see proposals https://cfp.rustconf.com/events/rustconf-2020

Additionally, if you would like help brainstorming a talk, I've set up two speaker office hours session (there will be more sessions to come!).

First two sessions:

  • Tues Mar 17 1 PM PDT/4 PM EDT
  • Wed March 18 3 PM PDT/6 PM EDT

If you would like an invite, please DM me! If neither of those times work and you still want help brainstorming and refining your proposal, please reach out to me as well! We can set something up :slight_smile:

2 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.