rust websocket client send while receiving

I am new to rust, and I am recently working on transferring a project from python to rust.

In the design, I will need an object that

1. Receive data from a websocket in a dedicated thread
  2. Send data with the same websocket in some other thread

of course, atomic protection on websocket is favorable. However I have some problem in expressing my idea in rust.

I have naively attempted a solution. Let me share a pseudo-rust code here to demonstrate my idea:

struct WebsocketConnection {
    socket: Option<Websocket>,
}
impl WebsocketConnection {
    fn New() -> Self {
        Self{socket: None}
    }
    fn connect(&mut self, url: String) {
        let wss = Websocket::new(url).async_connect_secure(None).wait().unwrap();
        self.socket = wss
    }
    fn send_msg(&mut self, msg: Message) {
        self.socket.write_message(msg)
    }
    fn read_msg(&mut self) -> Message {
        return self.socket.read_message()
    }
    fn dispatch_msg(&mut self, process_msg: fn(Message)) {
        loop {
            let msg = self.read_msg();
            process_msg(msg);
        }
    }
}

I find the following problems:

1.When i call dispatch_msg, i have borrowed a mutable reference from the caller, and have the thread blocked. That means I cannot ask the same websocket object to send message from another thread

1. I have noticed that there are implementation on splitting tcpstream to a paired channel let (reader, writer) = tcpstream.split(), however I don't see one on ssl wrapped client. To be specific, I have searched crates websocket, tungstenite (tokio and async) and I cannot find any example code that allows me to use separate channels. even though, assuming i can, i have no idea on how to cope with the borrowing mechanism since i have put them all under the same class.

I would like to ask:

1. Is there any example code that can solve my situation well as I imagined?