"the type `impl Future<Output = [async output]>` does not fulfill the required lifetime" when spawning a new thread in rust

Hello everyone,

I am new to rust, I've been trying to spawn a new Tokio thread to insert the Redis key value but I am facing this error

error[E0759]: `self` has an anonymous lifetime `'_` but it needs to satisfy a `'static` lifetime requirement
   --> src/main.rs:27:25
    |
27  |     pub async fn insert(&mut self) {
    |                         ^^^^^^^^^ this data with an anonymous lifetime `'_`...
28  |         let th = tokio::spawn(async move {
    |                  ------------ ...is used and required to live as long as `'static` here
    |
note: `'static` lifetime requirement introduced by this bound
    |
127 |         T: Future + Send + 'static,
    |                            ^^^^^^^

error[E0477]: the type `impl Future<Output = [async output]>` does not fulfill the required lifetime
   --> src/main.rs:28:18
    |
28  |         let th = tokio::spawn(async move {
    |                  ^^^^^^^^^^^^
    |
note: type must satisfy the static lifetime as required by this binding
    |
127 |         T: Future + Send + 'static,
    |                            ^^^^^^^

Code:

use std::{error::Error};
use tokio;

use redis::{
    AsyncCommands, Client,
};

#[tokio::main]
async fn main() -> Result<(), Box<dyn Error>> {
    // 1) Create Connection
    let client = Client::open("redis://127.0.0.1:6379")?;
    let mut con = client.get_tokio_connection().await?;
    let mut cache_ops = CacheOperations::new(&mut con);
    cache_ops.insert();
    Ok(())
}

struct CacheOperations<'a> {
    redis_client: &'a mut redis::aio::Connection,
}

impl<'a> CacheOperatios<'a> {
    pub fn new(redis_client: &'a mut redis::aio::Connection) -> Self {
        Self { redis_client }
    }

pub async fn insert(&mut self) {
        let th = tokio::spawn(async move {
            let h = self
                .redis_client