Maintaining two orderings of the same data

I'm fairly new to rust and have hit this conceptual wall with the compiler a couple of times. I'm sure this question and variants of it have been asked a hundred times, but I can't find the magic search terms. The short story is that I need two containers in a struct that keep references to the same set of data, but in different order. I can't figure out how to make the borrow checker happy.

I have this struct:

struct Node {
  size: usize,
  addr: usize
}

I need to keep these organized by both size and by addr. For the container, I started with what I thought would be simplest, a Vec. I'm pretty sure I the content of the Vec needs to be Rc<RefCell<Node>> because I need to reference the same Node from more than one Vec -- is this understanding right?

use std::rc::Rc;
use std::cell::RefCell;

struct VecList {
    by_addr: Vec<Rc<RefCell<Node>>>,
    by_size: Vec<Rc<RefCell<Node>>>
}

impl VecList {
    fn new(size: usize) -> Self {
        let mut s = Self {
            by_size: Vec::new(),
            by_addr: Vec::new()
        };
        let new_node = Rc::new(RefCell::new(Node { size, addr: 0 } ));
        s.by_size.push(Rc::clone(&new_node));
        s.by_addr.push(Rc::clone(&new_node));
        s
    }

fn do_a_thing(&mut self, sz: usize) {
        // find the node to do the thing to
        let i = self.by_size.binary_search_by(
            |node| node.borrow().size.cmp(&sz))
            .unwrap_or_else(|e| e);

let rcnode = &mut self.by_size[i];
        let mut node = rcnode.borrow_mut();

// do the thing
        node.size -= sz;
        node.addr += sz;

if node.size == 0 {
            self.remove_node(rcnode);
        }

}

fn remove_node(&mut self, _node: &Rc<RefCell<Node>>) {
        // remove the node from both by_addr and by_size, letting the rc go to 0 and the node to be dropped
        unimplemented!();
    }
}

(Playground)

Errors:

error[E0499]: cannot borrow `*self` as mutable more than once at a time