How to handle a vector of async function pointers

Hello all, I'm new to Rust and coming from typescript/haskell. I'm attempting to implement something along the lines of:

use std::future::Future;

async fn add_one(i: i32) -> Option<i32> {
    Some(i + 1)
}

async fn to_none(i: i32) -> Option<i32> {
    None
}

#[tokio::main]
async fn main() {
    let mut futures: Vec<fn(i32) -> dyn Future<Output = Option<i32>>> = vec![];

futures.push(add_one); // Error
    futures.push(to_none); // Error
                           // mismatched types
                           // expected fn pointer `fn(_) -> (dyn std::future::Future<Output = std::option::Option<i32>> + 'static)`
                           //       found fn item `fn(_) -> impl std::future::Future {add_one}`rustc(E0308)

for fut in &futures {
        match fut(1).await {
            // Error
            // the size for values of type `dyn std::future::Future<Output = std::option::Option<i32>>` cannot be known at compilation time
            // the trait `std::marker::Sized` is not implemented for `dyn std::future::Future<Output = std::option::Option<i32>>`
            // to learn more, visit <https://doc.rust-lang.org/book/ch19-04-advanced-types.html#dynamically-sized-types-and-the-sized-trait>
            // all local variables must have a statically known size
            // unsized locals are gated as an unstable featurerustc(E0277)
            Some(num) => println!("Future returned {:?}.", num),
            None => println!("Didn't get a number."),
        }
    }
}

As far as I can tell the first error has to do with the types defined for the futures vector. I would like to leave the add_one and to_none functions alone and not muck with their types, so changing the type for the futures vector seems appropriate, but I'm not sure how to do that either!