CLI/Web Service architecture. Am I doing it wrong?

Hi! I am working on my first project in Rust and I feel the way I've seen people organise code doesn't really click for me. My background is primarily in Swift and Node.js and here's an example of the structure I have in my current project.

// all these traits have methods associated to them, but they're not important
trait FileStorageService { } // is implemented by LocalFileStorage and CloudFileStorage
trait SQLService { } // I have a real version and a mock
trait MongoService { } // I have a real version and a mock
trait SecretsManager { } // is implemented by LocalSecretsManager, CloudSecretsManager
trait UsersService { } // I have a real version and a mock
trait OutputWriter { } // is implemented by a LocalFileWriter and CloudFileWriter

struct UserServiceLive {
  sql_service: Arc<dyn SQLService>,
  mongo_service: Arc<dyn MongoService>,
  logged_in_user_overwrite: Option<String>
}

impl UsersService for UserServiceLive {
  async fn get_current_user(&self) -> User {
    if let Some(user_id) = self.logged_in_user_overwrite {
      // ...
    }
    // ...
  }

async fn get_related_users(&self) -> Vec<User> {
    let current_user = get_current_user(&self);
    // make calls to databases to get info about this users and others related ...
  }
}

struct CoreLogic {
  file_storage_service: Arc<dyn FileStorageService>,
  user_service: Arc<dyn UsersService>,
  output_writer_service: Arc<dyn OutputWriter>
}

impl CoreLogic {
  async fn generate_output(&self) {
    // dummy implementation in order to get an idea how these things are used in app
    let file = self.file_storage_service.load().await;
    let users = self.get_related_users().await;

for user in users {
      let output = self.generate_content_for_user(user);
      self.output_writer_service.write(output).await;
    }
  }

fn generate_content_for_user(user: &User) -> String {
    // ...
  }
}