A project takes more than 1 minute to do a simple cargo check

Hey, folks! Newbie here. I have a project that takes a lot of time to do a simple cargo check. I believe that all libs already compiled, this test was made after a cargo build. I just add a blank line in main.rs then execute cargo check. This process takes more than a minute. I tested in a desktop i7 4790 Windows 10 (AV disabled) and a Lenovo L340L i7 9750h with Linux Fedora 31, both with SSD.

+--------------------------------------------------+-----------+-----------------+----------+------------+-----------------------+---------------------------------+
| Item                                             | Self time | % of total time | Time     | Item count | Incremental load time | Incremental result hashing time |
+--------------------------------------------------+-----------+-----------------+----------+------------+-----------------------+---------------------------------+
| typeck                                           | 58.04s    | 72.137          | 60.88s   | 82         | 12.31ms               | 3.91ms                          |
| LLVM_module_codegen_emit_obj                     | 4.64s     | 5.772           | 4.64s    | 23         | 0.00ns                | 0.00ns                          |
| run_linker                                       | 4.23s     | 5.260           | 4.23s    | 1          | 0.00ns                | 0.00ns                          |
| evaluate_obligation                              | 2.58s     | 3.203           | 2.76s    | 9256       | 0.00ns                | 0.00ns                          |
| LLVM_passes                                      | 1.65s     | 2.049           | 1.65s    | 1          | 0.00ns                | 0.00ns                          |
| codegen_module                                   | 1.48s     | 1.845           | 1.98s    | 22         | 0.00ns                | 0.00ns                          |