Workspace project formats other projects of the workspace

I added projects into a workspace and all of the other projects got reformatted with the formatting of one of the workspace projects. Is there a way to remove it?

Tested it, seems like it only formats all project if you call cargo fmt at the top level. From within one of the projects, only a single project is formatted.

If you are experiencing different behavior, it would help if you explained in detail how to reproduce what you’re experiencing.