Tiny gtk-rs problem

Hello. Some months ago I started learning some Rust, and in the last weeks I ported my tiny chess engine from Nim to Rust. Was some work, but at least I got it to compile finally, and I assume that it should work after some debugging. For the plain GTK user interface, it is not that easy unfortunately. As the Nim GUI has only a few lines of code, I had the hope that I would be able to port it in a few days -- but gtk-rs is not that easy. My current problem is to pass a struct containing plain data and additional a GObject as parameter into a closure, which is necessary to use the GObject signals. The GTK-RS book has an example, see Memory Management - GUI development with Rust and GTK 4 Filename: listings/g_object_memory_management/1/main.rs

But these examples pass plain integers, or a GObject, but not a mix. I was able to pass an array or a struct containing plain numbers. But mixed data fail, as in

use std::cell::Cell;
use std::rc::Rc;

use gtk::prelude::*;
use gtk::{self, glib, Application, ApplicationWindow, Button, Orientation};

const APP_ID: &str = "org.gtk_rs.GObjectMemoryManagement2";

#[derive(Debug)]
//#[derive(Clone, Copy, Debug)]
//#[derive(Clone, Debug)]
struct B {
  i: i32,
  f: f64,
  w: Button,
}

fn main() -> glib::ExitCode {
    // Create a new application
    let app = Application::builder().application_id(APP_ID).build();

// Connect to "activate" signal of `app`
    app.connect_activate(build_ui);

// Run the application
    app.run()
}
fn build_ui(app: &Application) {
    // Create two buttons
    let button_increase = Button::builder()
        .label("Increase")
        .margin_top(12)
        .margin_bottom(12)
        .margin_start(12)
        .margin_end(12)
        .build();
    let button_decrease = Button::builder()
        .label("Decrease")
        .margin_top(12)
        .margin_bottom(12)
        .margin_start(12)
        .margin_end(12)
        .build();

// Reference-counted object with inner-mutability