Sudoku Verifier

Hello! I'm relatively new to Rust, and have mostly been working in C. I'd be happy to have some feedback on some code I wrote.

I wrote a program to verify Sudoku solutions. One of my favourite features of Rust is iterators, so my goal was to write a verifier that iterates over rows, columns, and squares, and verifies that each contains the numbers 1-9. Doing it this way, I can treat rows, column, and squares the same.

use std::collections::HashSet;
use std::io;
use std::io::prelude::*;

const WIDTH : usize = 9;
const GRID_SIZE : usize = WIDTH * WIDTH;

pub struct Sudoku {
    grid: [i32; WIDTH * WIDTH]
}

impl Sudoku {
    pub fn new() -> Sudoku {
        Sudoku {
            grid: [0; GRID_SIZE]
        }
    }

pub fn get_row_iter(&self, idx: usize) -> impl Iterator<Item = &i32>  {
        let slice = &self.grid[WIDTH * idx ..];
        slice.iter().take(WIDTH)
    }

pub fn get_col_iter(&self, idx: usize) -> impl Iterator<Item = &i32>  {
        let slice = &self.grid[idx..];
        slice.iter().step_by(WIDTH)
    }

pub fn get_square_iter(&self, idx: usize) -> impl Iterator<Item = &i32> {
        let idx1 = (idx / 3) * 3 * WIDTH + (idx % 3) * 3;
        let idx2 = idx1 + WIDTH;
        let idx3 = idx2 + WIDTH;
        let it1 = self.grid[idx1..].iter().take(3);
        let it2 = self.grid[idx2..].iter().take(3);
        let it3 = self.grid[idx3..].iter().take(3);

it1.chain(it2.chain(it3))
    }

pub fn as_rows(&self) -> Vec<impl Iterator<Item = &i32>> {
        let v : Vec<usize> = (0..WIDTH).collect();
        v.iter().map( |&i| self.get_row_iter(i) ).collect()
    }

pub fn as_cols(&self) -> Vec<impl Iterator<Item = &i32>> {
        v.iter().map( |&i| self.get_col_iter(i) ).collect()
    }

pub fn as_squares(&self) -> Vec<impl Iterator<Item = &i32>> {
        v.iter().map( |&i| self.get_square_iter(i) ).collect()
    }

fn is_section_complete<'a> (it : impl Iterator<Item = &'a i32>) -> bool {