Problems with ffsend_api crate

Hello rustaceans,
I am relatively new to programming in rust, and I am having a problem with the ffsend_api crate. All seems to work when I run the program, however the file doesn't seem to actually upload to firefox send, because when I follow the link, this shows:

What am I doing wrong in my code? I have googled around and looked through the source code of the crate, and cant seem to figure it out.

use ffsend_api::action::upload::Upload;
use ffsend_api::api::Version;

use ffsend_api::client::Client;

use ffsend_api::file::remote_file::RemoteFile;
use ffsend_api::client::ClientConfigBuilder;
use url::Url;
use std::time::Duration;
use ffsend_api::action::params::ParamsData;
use ffsend_api::action::upload::Error;

use std::path::PathBuf;

fn main() {
    print!("{:?}",encryptedsend("screenshot.png".to_string()));
}

fn encryptedsend(path: String) -> Result<RemoteFile, Error> {
    let mut clientbuilder = ClientConfigBuilder::default();
    let clientbuilder2 = clientbuilder.basic_auth(Option::from(("xxxxxxxxxxx@gmail.com".to_string(), Option::None)))
        .timeout(Option::from(Duration::from_secs(120)))
        .transfer_timeout(Option::from(Duration::from_secs(120))).build();

let sendme = Upload::new(
        Version::V3,  //version of firefox send v2 or v3
        Url::parse("https://send.firefox.com/").unwrap(),
        PathBuf::from(path.clone()), //path
        Option::from(path.clone()), //set title of file
        Option::None, 
        Option::from(ParamsData::from(Option::from(1) /* only one download allowed */, Option::from(3600)))
    );
    Upload::invoke(
        sendme,
        &Client::new(clientbuilder2.unwrap().clone(), true),
        Option::None,
    )
}

Hi there. Developer of ffsend and ffsend-api here.