Ownership and async move inside a loop?

Hey guys, I'm really new to Rust and have banged my head for a few hours at this problem.

I'm using Hyper and Tokio, and am trying to write a simple router, but I cannot seem to wrap my head around the ownership going on. I couldn't find any relevant help pages, but that is partially because I don't even know what to search.

I've written a new stripped down version of what I'm trying to do (38 lines):

Playpen: Rust Playground

Code:

use hyper::server::conn::Http;
use hyper::service::service_fn;
use std::sync::Arc;
use tokio::net::TcpListener;
use tokio::stream::StreamExt;
use hyper::{Body, Response, StatusCode};

/** A webserver that responds with 200 if its path contains a string. */
#[tokio::main]
async fn main() {
    let strings_to_match = Arc::new(vec!["test", "hello", "yes"]);
    let http = Arc::new(Http::new());

let mut listener = TcpListener::bind("0.0.0.0:8080").await.unwrap();
    while let Some(stream) = listener.incoming().next().await {
        let conn = http.serve_connection(
            stream.unwrap(),
            service_fn(|req| async move {
                for string in *strings_to_match {
                    if req.uri().path().to_string().contains(string) {
                        let response: Result<Response<Body>, String>  = Ok(
                            Response::builder()
                                .status(StatusCode::OK)
                                .body(Body::from("Yes".to_string()))
                                .unwrap());
                        return response;
                    }
                }
                return Ok(
                    Response::builder()
                        .status(StatusCode::NOT_FOUND)
                        .body(Body::from("Not found"))
                        .unwrap());
            })
        );
        conn.await;
    }
}

Currently, I'm getting the error: