Newbie question - How to run program in Eclipse

Hello all, I'm very very new to Rust. I have everything installed (I'm on Windows and in Eclipse). I've taken a very small piece of code from the internet and put in in a hello.rs file. It has the following content:

fn main() {
_ println!("Hello World!");_
}

I can press CTRL + B to do a build. My Eclipse Console now says:

==================== Starting Rust build ====================
************ Building Rust project: rust_hello_world ************
>> Running build with: C:\Users\Marcel van Langen.rustup\toolchains\stable-x86_64-pc-windows-msvc\bin\cargo.exe test --no-run --message-format=json
{"features":[],"filenames":["D:\inetpub\wwwroot\rust_hello_world\target\debug\libhello_world.rlib"],"fresh":true,"package_id":"hello_world 0.1.0 (path+file:///D:/inetpub/wwwroot/rust_hello_world)","profile":{"debug_assertions":true,"debuginfo":2,"opt_level":"0","overflow_checks":true,"test":false},"reason":"compiler-artifact","target":{"crate_types":["lib"],"kind":["lib"],"name":"hello_world","src_path":"D:\inetpub\wwwroot\rust_hello_world\src\lib.rs"}}
_ {"features":,"filenames":["D:\inetpub\wwwroot\rust_hello_world\target\debug\hello_world-7373b76b3b7f04b4.exe"],"fresh":true,"package_id":"hello_world 0.1.0 (path+file:///D:/inetpub/wwwroot/rust_hello_world)","profile":{"debug_assertions":true,"debuginfo":2,"opt_level":"0","overflow_checks":true,"test":true},"reason":"compiler-artifact","target":{"crate_types":["lib"],"kind":["lib"],"name":"hello_world","src_path":"D:\inetpub\wwwroot\rust_hello_world\src\lib.rs"}}_
_ Finished dev [unoptimized + debuginfo] target(s) in 0.1 secs_
_ ^^^ Terminated, exit code: 0 ^^^_
************ Build terminated. ************

I think that's OK. But now I don't know how to run the program. I think I can use the Eclipse terminal, but I don't know what the command is to run my program. Or do I have anything else wrong?

I hope you can help me get started on this!

Marcel