Moving ownership out of mutable/scratchpad variable

I'm somewhat new to Rust and am having a hard time figuring out an idiomatic way to handle a very common kind of situation when parsing or de-serializing a file. I want to build up a struct as data comes in, and when it's finished, pass ownership to somewhere else (like a Vec) and start on a new one. Maybe I'm thinking about this all wrong, and needing a completely different methodology. Here's a miniature version of the issue -- imagine you're a retailer building up complete orders out of a sequence of messages. In this distilled version, an "order" consists of a customer's name and the total price. I think that's enough to exhibit the issue.

#[derive(Debug)]
struct Order {
    name: String,
    // ...
    amount: f32,
}

enum Message<'a> {
    MyName(&'a str),
    Price(f32),
}

fn main() {
    let messages = vec![Message::MyName("Cust1"), Message::Price(15.0),

let mut parsed_orders: Vec<Order> = Vec::new();

let mut order: Option<Order> = None;
    for message in &messages {
        match message {
                if let Some(finished) = order {
                    // Fail -- does not move ownership from order into parsed_orders
                    parsed_orders.push(finished); 
                    order = None;
                }
                order = Some(Order{name: name.to_string(), amount: 0.});
            },
                order.unwrap().amount = *amount;
            },
        }
    }
        parsed_orders.push(finished);
    }

println!("{:?}", orders);
}

This won't compile. It's broken, but maybe not so broken that you can't see what I'm attempting. I've tried many variations on this with various uses of references and other re-structurings. But I can't get anything to work.