Mongodb cursor and response streaming with Actix-Web

I'm really new to rust (like this is my first rust project new) coming from a nodejs background. I have this project where I want to return a very large response body from a mongodb aggregation pipeline as a response stream to the client.

The documentation for the cursor says it can be used like any other stream. However, the HttpResponse builder's streaming function isn't behaving nicely with it, and I'm not quite sure what I'm doing wrong here. Any advice to point me in the right direction would be really appreciated

use actix_web::{
    get,
    web::{self, Json},
    HttpResponse,
};
use futures::stream::{StreamExt, TryStreamExt};

//import dependency
use crypto::digest::Digest;
use crypto::sha2::Sha256;
use mongodb::bson::{self, doc};
use mongodb::Client;
use mongodb::options::AggregateOptions;

#[get("/data")]

async fn getSensorData(client: web::Data<Client>) -> HttpResponse {
    let collection = client.database("rustcms").collection("data");

let pipeline = vec![
       // pipeline goes here
    ];
    let options = AggregateOptions::builder().allow_disk_use(true).batch_size(500).build();
    let cursor = collection.aggregate(pipeline, options)
        .await

match cursor {
        Ok(_) => HttpResponse::Ok().streaming(cursor.unwrap()),
        Err(err) => {
            println!("Error while getting, {:?}", err);
            HttpResponse::InternalServerError().finish()
        }
    }
}

What error are you getting when you attempt to stream the contents of the cursor?

type mismatch resolving `<Cursor<Document> as Stream>::Item == Result<Bytes, _>`
expected enum `Result<actix_web::web::Bytes, _>`
   found enum `Result<mongodb::bson::Document, mongodb::error::Error>