Lifetime issues while wrapping a Future

Hi,

I am looking for help with a bit of code that baffles me (I am relatively new to Rust). Can't get it to compile, looks like some lifetime issue, but I can't figure out what and where to specify. This is dried out version of much bigger code (playground):

use tokio::task::spawn_local;
use futures::Future;

struct TaskCtx;

fn spawn_task<FN, F>(ctx: TaskCtx, fn_task: FN)
where
    FN: 'static + FnOnce(&TaskCtx) -> F,
    F: Future,
{
    _ = spawn_local(wrap_task(ctx, fn_task))
}

fn wrap_task<FN, F>(ctx: TaskCtx, fn_task: FN) -> impl Future + 'static
where
{
    async move {
        let inner = fn_task(&ctx);
        _ = inner.await
    }
}

// this version causes compiler to demand 'static bound on F for some reason... Why?
// async fn wrap_task<FN, F>(ctx: TaskCtx, fn_task: FN)
// where
//     FN: 'static + FnOnce(&TaskCtx) -> F 
//     F: Future,
// {
//     let inner = fn_task(&ctx);
//     _ = inner.await
// }

struct Test;
impl Test {
    async fn test(self, _ctx: &TaskCtx) {}
}

async fn foo1() {
    spawn_task(TaskCtx, |ctx| Test.test(ctx))
}

async fn tt(ctx: &TaskCtx) {
    Test.test(ctx).await;
}

async fn foo2() {
    spawn_task(TaskCtx, tt)
}

Right now it fails to compile and I can't figure out how to make compiler happy.

error: lifetime may not live long enough
  --> src/lib.rs:42:31
   |
42 |     spawn_task(TaskCtx, |ctx| Test.test(ctx))
   |                          ---- ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ returning this value requires that `'1` must outlive `'2`
   |                          |  |
   |                          |  return type of closure `impl futures::Future<Output = ()>` contains a lifetime `'2`
   |                          has type `&'1 TaskCtx`

error[E0308]: mismatched types
  --> src/lib.rs:51:5
   |
51 |     spawn_task(TaskCtx, tt)
   |     ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ one type is more general than the other
   |
   = note: expected opaque type `impl for<'a> futures::Future<Output = ()>`