Is this write-up of closure type inference correct?

Hi, I'm studying closures. Would you say this writeup is about correct? My test code.

if (you "carelessly" "destroy" any of the variables on parent stack by moving content out of them) {
    you get FnOnce
    those variables are moved to the closure on creation

if (you also use "move" keyword) {
        all accessed variables from the parent frame not mentioned above which are not "Copy" are also moved to the closure
        all accessed variables from the parent frame not mentioned above which are "Copy" are copied to the closure
    } else {
        all accessed variables from the parent frame not mentioned above are referenced by the closure via & and &mut
    }
} else {
    if (use "move" keyword) {
        all accessed variables from the parent frame which are not "Copy" are moved to the closure
        and accessed variables from the parent frame which are "Copy" are copied to the closure
    } else {
        all accessed variables from the parent frame are referenced by the closure via & and &mut
    }

if (you modify any variables on/from parent stack frame) {
        you get FnMut
    } else {
        you get Fn
    }
}

I think you're correct, but I believe the trait vs. capture "style" can be a little more independent than how you've written it:

// trait:
if (some non-Copy variable is used by value) {
    FnOnce
} else if (some variable is modified (i.e. used by &mut reference)) {
    FnMut
} else { // all variables are used by & reference
    Fn
}

// capture "style":
for variable in parent_variables {
     if ("move" keyword on closure) || (`variable` is used by value) {
         `variable` is captured by value
     } else (`variable` is used by `&mut` reference) {
         `variable` is captured by `&mut` reference
     } else { // only used by & reference
         `variable` is captured by `&` reference
     }
}

The loop could also be written as:

if ("move" keyword) {