Is there a way to mark all tests in a file/module as `#ignore`?

Hi all! Relative Rust newbie here.

I'm writing some integration tests for my Rust project. It depends on certain services being up and able to respond, so it shouldn't be run if those services are not available. So, I want to use cargo test to run them, but I don't want them to run by default, because they're not unit tests and I don't want people to accidentally try to run longer tests. I've been using the #[ignore] attribute for this, which works a treat. I can write helper scripts that set up and run the services and the integration test, and I can run these in my CI system, but I don't accidentally run these tests every time I run cargo test.

What I'd like is to have a way to mark a set of tests with the #[ignore] attribute, rather than having to mark each test that way. That way I don't have to remember to add it to each of these integration tests. It's a minor inconvenience to have to type it, and I catch it relatively quickly when I don't, but I still think it would be useful. But I can't seem to find a way to do it. I tried putting all of my test functions under a mod test and adding #[ignore] before the mod, but that didn't seem to have an effect. Is there an easy solution I'm missing? Thanks.

We've got a similar situation at work where the integration test suite may take 5+ minutes and you won't necessarily want to be re-running them every time you hit save.

My solution was to move the integration tests into their own crate and use cargo aliases so cargo integration-tests and cargo it are shorthand for cargo run --binary integration-tests.

I've used features before, to disable specific tests when the feature is enabled, not strictly additive but whatever :wilted_flower: using something like:
#[cfg_attr(all(test, feature = "ignore_kfail_tests"), ignore)],