How to pass a Vec of objects to closure?

Hello everyone, I am new to Rust and I've been following the Rust Book practicing for a while now.
After that I've decided that as training I would create a small HTTP web server inspired on Middleware approach same as Express.js (I am mostly a Node.js developer).

So in the same book there is a little tutorial on creating a Multithreaded Web Server, so I have been following that, and started to implement the middleware functionality, for this, I have this struct for my handlers:

pub struct Handler {
    method: RequestMethods,
    path: String,
    handler: Box<dyn FnOnce()>,
}

RequestMethods in this case is just an enum (GET, POST, PUT,...), and the handler is the closure that I want to execute when we are on a given path and with a given method
All of these handlers live inside a Vec which is inside a server struct:

pub struct Server {
    pub host: String,
    pub port: u16,
    pool_size: usize,
    handlers: Vec<Handler>,
}

Inside the Server struct I have a listen function which basically creates threads for every request, to a maximum amount of N threads:

pub fn listen<F>(&self, f: F) where F: FnOnce(&String) {
        let addr = &format!("{}{}{}", self.host, ":", self.port);
        let listener = TcpListener::bind(addr).unwrap();
        let pool = ThreadPool::new(self.pool_size);
        f(&addr);

let handlers = Arc::new(Mutex::new(self.handlers));
        for stream in listener.incoming() {
            let clone = handlers.clone();
            pool.execute(|| { // (dyn std::ops::FnOnce() + 'static) cannot be sent between threads safely
                handler(stream.unwrap());
                println!("{:?}", handlers.lock().unwrap().len());
            });
        }
    }