How to define a common behaviour for some “subclasses” of a trait?

There is this pattern where some functionality of an abstract class is provided by its abstract subclass, like this (TypeScript):

abstract class Foo {  // could also be an interface
    abstract foo(): number;
}

abstract class FooFromBar {
    foo() { return this.bar() + 1; }
    abstract bar(): number;
}

class Data1 extends FooFromBar {
    bar() { return 5; }
}

alert(new Data1().foo());  // 6

Now I can have more classes extending FooFromBar that use the foo=bar+1 functionality, plus more classes extending Foo directly providing custom foo.

Now I want the same in Rust. My intuition is that the abstract classes become traits, and concrete classes become e.g. structs implementing them - but that might be wrong, I'm quite new to Rust. And the problem is I don't know how to get foo implemented automatically for types implementing FooFromBar. The best I got is this:

trait Foo{
    fn foo(&self)->i32;
}

trait FooFromBar:Foo{
    fn bar(&self)->i32;
}
impl<S:FooFromBar> Foo for S{
    fn foo(&self)->i32{self.bar()+1}
}

struct DataBar;
impl FooFromBar for DataBar{
    fn bar(&self)->i32{5}
}

fn main() {
    println!("{}",DataBar.foo());  // 6
}

It works, but there's a serious problem with this approach. If I add another "sub-trait", e.g. FooFromBaz implementing foo=baz+2 like this:

trait FooFromBaz:Foo{
    fn baz(&self)->i32;
}
impl<S:FooFromBaz> Foo for S{
    fn foo(&self)->i32{self.baz()+2}
}

then I get an error that there are conflicting implementations:

error[E0119]: conflicting implementations of trait `Foo`:
  --> src/main.rs:19:1
   |
8  | impl<S:FooFromBar> Foo for S{
   | ---------------------------- first implementation here
19 | impl<S:FooFromBaz> Foo for S{
   | ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ conflicting implementation