Feedback on my first Rust project

So I'm brand new to the language (just installed 6 days ago) and I finally have a working project: a simple CLI that allows you to get the weather for the city/state of your choosing. I'd like feedback on the code if anyone would be so gracious as to provide some. I don't really feel great about the error handling but I am really struggling with that aspect at the moment.

The project is set up like this:

weather_cli/
-src/
--api_call.rs
--main.rs
--user_input.rs
-Cargo.toml

Cargo.toml:

[package]
name = "weather_cli"
version = "0.1.0"
authors = ["Matt Helm <myemail>"]
edition = "2018"

# See more keys and their definitions at https://doc.rust-lang.org/cargo/reference/manifest.html

[dependencies]
chrono = "0.4.19"
reqwest = { version = "0.11.0", features = ["blocking", "json"] }
serde = { version = "1.0.123", features = ["derive"] }
serde_json = "1.0.61"
structopt = "0.3.21"

api_call.rs

use std::env;
use reqwest::blocking;
use serde_json::Value;

pub fn get_weather(cty: &Vec<String>, st: &Vec<String>) -> Result<serde_json::Value, Box<dyn std::error::Error>> {
    let url = "https://api.openweathermap.org/data/2.5/weather";
    let api_key = env::var("OPEN_WEATHER_API_KEY")?;
    let city:String = cty.join(" ");
    let state: String = st.join("");
    let params = [
        ("q", city + "," + &state),
        ("appid", api_key),
        ("units", String::from("imperial"))
    ];
    let url = reqwest::Url::parse_with_params(url, &params)?;
    let res = blocking::get(url)?.text()?;
    let v: Value = serde_json::from_str(&res)?;
    Ok(v)
}

user_input.rs

use structopt::StructOpt;

#[derive(StructOpt, Debug)]
#[structopt(name = "weather")]
pub struct Cli {

#[structopt(long, required=true, help="The name of the city for which you want to get the weather")]
    pub city: Vec<String>,

#[structopt(long, required=true, help="The state in which the city is located")]
    pub state: Vec<String>,