Cast struct to dynamic trait object

Hey, I'm fairly new to Rust and been trying to play around with the avr-hal library in combination with other public driver crates.
I wanted to use the available Sh1106 driver by jamwaffles over SPI with the avr lib.
But I have some problems getting the respective GraphicsMode struct constructed via the provided Builder, because I just own a ChipSelectPin object (wrapper object for the real OutputPin) provided by the avr-hal crate.
But the Builder requires a OutputPin.

AVR-Hal Documentation about ChipSelectPin object

/// Wrapper for the CS pin
///
/// Used to contain the chip-select pin during operation to prevent its mode from being
/// changed from Output. This is necessary because the SPI state machine would otherwise
/// reset itself to SPI slave mode immediately. This wrapper can be used just like an
/// output pin, because it implements all the same traits from embedded-hal.
pub struct ChipSelectPin<CSPIN>(port::Pin<port::mode::Output, CSPIN>);

Sh1106 code regarding the Builder

/// Finish the builder and use SPI to communicate with the display
    ///
    /// If the Chip Select (CS) pin is not required, [`NoOutputPin`] can be used as a dummy argument
    ///
    /// [`NoOutputPin`]: ./struct.NoOutputPin.html
    pub fn connect_spi<SPI, DC, CS, CommE, PinE>(
        self,
        spi: SPI,
        dc: DC,
        cs: CS,
    ) -> DisplayMode<RawMode<SpiInterface<SPI, DC, CS>>>
    where
        SPI: hal::blocking::spi::Transfer<u8, Error = CommE>
            + hal::blocking::spi::Write<u8, Error = CommE>,
        DC: OutputPin<Error = PinE>,
        CS: OutputPin<Error = PinE>,
    {
        let properties = DisplayProperties::new(
            SpiInterface::new(spi, dc, cs),
            self.display_size,
            self.rotation,
        );
        DisplayMode::<RawMode<SpiInterface<SPI, DC, CS>>>::new(properties)
    }