Cannot infer an appropriate lifetime for lifetime parameter in function call due to conflicting requirements

I'm trying to understand/solve the following error related to lifetimes (I'm new to rust so please bear with me).

The error:

error[E0495]: cannot infer an appropriate lifetime for lifetime parameter in function call due to conflicting requirements
  --> src/tui/screens/accounts.rs:42:59
   |
42 |             self.account_table.items = state.eth_accounts.iter().map(|a| (a.get(), 0.0)).collect();
   |                                                           ^^^^
   |
note: first, the lifetime cannot outlive the anonymous lifetime defined on the method body at 29:16...
  --> src/tui/screens/accounts.rs:29:16
   |
29 |         state: &mut AppState, 
   |                ^^^^^^^^^^^^^
note: ...so that reference does not outlive borrowed content
  --> src/tui/screens/accounts.rs:42:40
   |
42 |             self.account_table.items = state.eth_accounts.iter().map(|a| (a.get(), 0.0)).collect();
   |                                        ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
note: but, the lifetime must be valid for the lifetime `'a` as defined on the impl at 23:6...
  --> src/tui/screens/accounts.rs:23:6
   |
23 | impl<'a> Drawable for Accounts<'a> {
   |      ^^
note: ...so that the expression is assignable
  --> src/tui/screens/accounts.rs:42:40
   |
   |                                        ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
   = note: expected `Vec<(&'a str, _)>`
              found `Vec<(&str, _)>`

So at a high level what I'm reading is: on line 42 I'm trying to assign something that has a lifetime mismatch between lefthand side and righthand side.

In particular, it seems that the righthand side contains a &str with no lifetime parameter, while the lefthand side expects a &'a str. Lefthand side makes total sense to me given I have a struct elsewhere in the code which looks like this:

pub struct StatefulTable<'a> {
    pub state: TableState,