Axum post request

Hi,

Firstly I am very new to Rust so apologies for what is probably a simple question.

I am trying to set up a post route however am running into this error in main.rs:

the trait bound `fn(Json<Contact>) -> impl Future<Output = Json<Value>> {create_contact_in_address_book}: Handler<_, _>` is not satisfied
the following other types implement trait `Handler<T, S>`:
  <Layered<L, H, T, S> as Handler<T, S>>
  <MethodRouter<S> as Handler<(), S>>

This is the app.router set up in main.rs:

let app = Router::new()
    .route("/", get(fetch_data))
    .route("/dispense/products", get(get_products))
    .route("/dispense/barcodes", get(get_barcodes))
    .route("/dispense/products/inventory_pricing", get(get_products_inventory_pricing))
    .route("/edm/contacts", get(get_contacts_by_email_address))
    .route("/edm/contacts", post(create_contact_in_address_book))
    .layer(GovernorLayer {
      config: Box::leak(governor_config),
    });

axum::serve(listener, app.into_make_service_with_connect_info::<SocketAddr>()).await.unwrap(); // create the server.

This is the async function sitting in handler.rs:

pub async fn create_contact_in_address_book(Json(body): Json<Contact>) -> Json<Value> {
  // println!("Body: {:?}", body);

match dotdigital_client().await {
    Ok(client) => {

let body_value = serde_json::to_value(&body).expect("failed to serialise contact into Value");
      println!("Body Value: {:?}", body_value);

match client.contacts().create_contact_in_address_book(body.address_book_id, &body_value).await {
        Ok(contact) => {
          println!("Contact: {:?}", contact);
          Json(json!(contact));
        },
        Err(e) => {
          println!("Error: {:?}", e);
          Json(json!({"error": "Failed to create contact"}));
        }
      }
      return Json(json!({"message": "Client created"}))
    }
    Err(e) => {
      println!("Error: {:?}", e);
      return Json(json!({"error": "Failed to create client"}))
    }
  }
}