Array Hackery not so pretty

I'm new to Rust coming from Python & TypeScript.

I'm trying to pretty-print (trusted) input data of unknown format. I spin thru object keys and if I find an array I have this code to print it out:

if value.is_array() {
    // Wow this is some hackery
    for e0 in value.as_array() {
        for e1 in e0 {
            for e2 in e1.as_array() {
                println!();
                for (i, e3) in e2.iter().enumerate() {
                    print!("     {} - ", i + 1);
                    let object = e3.as_object().unwrap();
                    for key in object.keys() {
                        let mut value = object.get(key).unwrap().to_string();
                        if value.contains(order_num) {
                            value = value.yellow().to_string();
                        }
                        print!("{}:{}  ", key.green(), value);
                    }
                    println!();
                }
            }
        }
    }
}

Sample input: '2022-06-02 13:32:19 UTC INFO [default] Sending {payload: {command: "tradeTransactionStatus", arguments: { order: 392202145 }, customTag: "0.6539318491355446"}, account: { id: 13372997, name: "Thomas Duna (Stav#6)", type: "demo" } }'

Sample output:

2 13964. 2022-06-02 13:32:19 UTC (245) Sending
  * account: 
    - id: 13372997
    - name: "Thomas Duna (Stav#6)"
    - type: "demo"
  * payload: 
    - arguments: {"order":392202145}
    - command: "tradeTransactionStatus"
    - customTag: "0.6539318491355446"

The code is here.

It's so ugly. How can I make this code better?

If your variable value is a serde_json::Value, it's already "Debug printable", but you could also deserialize it into a struct (or a Vec of structs) like in this playground ?

Yes, it should be a Value.

Debug printing works but I now need to format the data while printing, for example highlight the values in a brighter color if they are the important.

users.rust-lang.org_output